Board

Alyssa Hasty, PhD, President
Vanderbilt University
Phone: (615) 834-7725
Email: alyssa.hasty@vanderbilt.edu

Joy Styles, Vice Chairperson
Recording Artist
Phone: (917) 593-4463
Email: joystylesdsm@gmail.com

John Jacoway, Treasurer
Southeast Financial Federal Credit Union
Phone: (615) 746-2212
Email: jjacoway@southeastfinancial.org

Kenya Beverly, Secretary
HealthTrust
Phone: (615) 604-3199
Email: kenyadbeverly@gmail.com

Ronald D. Alvarez, M.D., M.B.A.
Professor, Chairman & Clinical Service Chief Department
of Obstetrics & Gynecology
Phone: (615) 322-3020
Email: ronald.alvarez@vanderbilt.edu

Amanda Cecconi
Consultant: Punching Nun Group and
Change: Healthcare
Phone: (615) 473-7536
Email: amanda@punchingnungroup.com

Barbara Crawford
St. Paul AME Church
Phone: (615) 776-8086
Email: bjcc96@aol.com

Mike Duncan
Dell EMC
Phone: (615) 289-1776
Email: duncmichael@gmail.com

Debbie Gilkey
Community Volunteer
Phone: (615) 457-3138
Email: fallingsnowpics@comcast.net

Naskisha Guzman
CEO & Founder Entoto Gear
Phone: (615) 414-9703
Email: nakisha@entotogear.com

Debbie Lassiter
Community Volunteer
Phone: (615) 370-4562
Email: da.lassiter@yahoo.com

Victor Silvestri
Financial Advisor
Phone: (615) 925-0651
Email: vsilvestri@aintreecap.com

Alan Sisk
Geny Insurance Agency
Phone: (615) 775-0369

David Wasiolek
Community Volunteer
Phone: (978) 831-2326
Email: d.wasiolek@att.net

Medical Board

Dr. Anthony Trabue, MD (Medical Director)
TriStar Centennial
Phone: (615) 327-8935
Primary Email: atrabue@comcast.net

Dr. Craig Martin, MD (Medical Director)
Heritage Medical Associates
Phone (629) 255-2092 Primary
Email: cmartin@heritagemedical.com

Executive Management

Renée Rizzo
President & CEO

Emmely Duncan
CFO/COO

Advisory Board

Jennifer K. Cooke, Gary Glover, Robin Glover, John Huie, Bill Lee, Dr. Charles McGowan, Scott Orman, David Rogers, Tom Singleton, Sylvia Singleton, Masami Tyson, Rich Tyson, MD, Melissa Ward, Kate Yeager, Robert A. Yeager, Buddy Zegel

Founders

Glover Dale Baker, Michael Bishop, MD, Steve and Sue Brumfield, Drs. Dan and Laura Connor, Rev. Cortez Cooper, Chaz Corzine, Don Cowan, Randy Crenshaw, MD, Jan Rodgers Dale, Luci Freed, Don Finto, Jane Gilbert, Mark Gill, Burton Grant, MD, Amy Grant, Eleanor Graves, Nan and Wayne Gurley, Box and Pam Hawkins, Sen. Douglas Henry, Danny Herron, Jimmy Hodges, Fred Holladay, David Hooper, David and Mary Edith Huggins, Bonnie Keene King, Rebekah Land, Bill Lee, Steve Little, Mike Malloy, Mamie Mason, Laura McFadden, Dick Means, Mike Miller, MD, Betty Neff, MD, Chuck Neff, Penny Nelms, Bishop Niedergeses, Scott Orman, Nancy Puryear, Ambassador Joe and Honey Rodgers, Rick Scarola, Thom Schulyer, Pug Scoville, Ed Smith, Tom Smith, Stuart and Peggy Southard, Bill Swiggart, John Van Hooydonk, MD, Sally Wallace, Laura Whiteaker