Debbie Lassiter (Chairperson)
Community Volunteer

Alyssa Hasty, PhD (Vice Chairperson)
Vanderbilt University
Professor of Molecular Physiology and Biophysics
Associate Dean for Faculty Development of the Basic Sciences, School of Medicine

John S. Jacoway (Treasurer)
Southeast Financial Credit Union
Chief Executive Officer

Kenya Beverly, Secretary

Ronald D. Alvarez, M.D., M.B.A.
Vanderbilt University
Professor, Chairman & Clinical Service Chief Department
of Obstetrics & Gynecology

Board Members Overseeing Advancement & Marketing:

Kenya Beverly
Contract Analyst

Barbara Crawford
St. Paul AME Church

Heather Rosdeutscher, PharmD

Joy Styles
More Than Rubies Ministries
Recording Artist/Founder

Board Members Overseeing Business Operations:

Madeline Bertasi Brough, J.D.
Self-Employed Attorney

Alan Sisk
Geny Insurance Group, LLC

Board Members Overseeing Client Services:

Ronald Alvarez, MD
Vanderbilt, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Professor, Chairman & Clinic Service Chief

Amanda Cecconi
Punching Nun Group
Founder and CEO

Kara Emerson, MD
Kara V. Emerson, MD, PLLC

Debbie Gilkey
Community Volunteer

Medical Board

Anthony Trabue, MD (Medical Director)
TriStar Centennial
Obstetrics & Gynecology

Craig Martin, MD
Heritage Medical Associates
Obstetrics & Gynecology

Advisory Board

Jennifer K. Cooke, Gary Glover, Robin Glover, John Huie, Bill Lee, Dr. Charles McGowan, Scott Orman, David Rogers, Tom Singleton, Sylvia Singleton, Masami Tyson, Rich Tyson, MD, Melissa Ward, Kate Yeager, Robert A. Yeager, Beth Ann Yakes, MD, Buddy Zegel


Glover Dale Baker, Michael Bishop, MD, Steve and Sue Brumfield, Drs. Dan and Laura Connor, Rev. Cortez Cooper, Chaz Corzine, Don Cowan, Randy Crenshaw, MD, Jan Rodgers Dale, Luci Freed, Don Finto, Jane Gilbert, Mark Gill, Burton Grant, MD, Amy Grant, Eleanor Graves, Nan and Wayne Gurley, Box and Pam Hawkins, Sen. Douglas Henry, Danny Herron, Jimmy Hodges, Fred Holladay, David Hooper, David and Mary Edith Huggins, Bonnie Keene King, Rebekah Land, Bill Lee, Steve Little, Mike Malloy, Mamie Mason, Laura McFadden, Dick Means, Mike Miller, MD, Betty Neff, MD, Chuck Neff, Penny Nelms, Bishop Niedergeses, Scott Orman, Nancy Puryear, Ambassador Joe and Honey Rodgers, Rick Scarola, Thom Schulyer, Pug Scoville, Ed Smith, Tom Smith, Stuart and Peggy Southard, Bill Swiggart, John Van Hooydonk, MD, Sally Wallace, Laura Whiteaker

Board, Advisory Board & Founders

hayes office.jpg