Board

Alyssa Hasty, PhD, President
Vanderbilt University
Phone: (615) 834-7725
Primary Email: ahasty@hotmail.com

John Jacoway, Treasurer
Southeast Financial Federal Credit Union
Phone: (615) 746-2212
Primary Email: jjacoway@southeastfinancial.org

Ronald D. Alvarez, M.D., M.B.A.
Professor, Chairman & Clinical Service Chief Department
of Obstetrics & Gynecology
Phone: (615) 322-3020
Primary Email: ronald.alvarez@vanderbilt.edu

Barbara Crawford
St. Paul AME Church
Phone: (615) 776-8086
Primary Email: bjcc96@aol.com

Debbie Gilkey
Community Volunteer
Phone: (615) 457-3138
Primary Email: fallingsnowpics@comcast.net

Naskisha Guzman
CEO & Founder Entoto Gear
Phone: (615) 414-9703
Primary Email: nakisha@entotogear.com

Victor Silvestri
Financial Advisor
Phone: (615)925-0651
Primary Email: vicsilvestri44@gmail.com

Joy Styles, Vice Chairperson
Recording Artist
Phone: (917) 593-4463 Primary
Email: joystylesdsm@gmail.com

Kenya Beverly, Secretary
HealthTrust
Phone: (615) 604-3199 Primary
Email: kenyadbeverly@gmail.com

Alan Sisk
Geny Insurance Agency
Phone: (615) 775-0369

Medical Board

Dr. Anthony Trabue, MD (Medical Director)
TriStar Centennial
Phone: (615) 327-8935
Primary Email: atrabue@comcast.net

Craig Martin, MD (Medical Director)
Heritage Medical Associates
Phone (629) 255-2092 Primary
Email: cmartin@heritagemedical.com

Executive Management

Renée Rizzo
President & CEO

Emmely Duncan
CFO/COO

Advisory Board

Jennifer K. Cooke, Gary Glover, Robin Glover, John Huie, Bill Lee, Dr. Charles McGowan, Scott Orman, David Rogers, Tom Singleton, Sylvia Singleton, Masami Tyson, Rich Tyson, MD, Melissa Ward, Kate Yeager, Robert A. Yeager, Beth Ann Yakes, MD, Buddy Zegel

Founders

Glover Dale Baker, Michael Bishop, MD, Steve and Sue Brumfield, Drs. Dan and Laura Connor, Rev. Cortez Cooper, Chaz Corzine, Don Cowan, Randy Crenshaw, MD, Jan Rodgers Dale, Luci Freed, Don Finto, Jane Gilbert, Mark Gill, Burton Grant, MD, Amy Grant, Eleanor Graves, Nan and Wayne Gurley, Box and Pam Hawkins, Sen. Douglas Henry, Danny Herron, Jimmy Hodges, Fred Holladay, David Hooper, David and Mary Edith Huggins, Bonnie Keene King, Rebekah Land, Bill Lee, Steve Little, Mike Malloy, Mamie Mason, Laura McFadden, Dick Means, Mike Miller, MD, Betty Neff, MD, Chuck Neff, Penny Nelms, Bishop Niedergeses, Scott Orman, Nancy Puryear, Ambassador Joe and Honey Rodgers, Rick Scarola, Thom Schulyer, Pug Scoville, Ed Smith, Tom Smith, Stuart and Peggy Southard, Bill Swiggart, John Van Hooydonk, MD, Sally Wallace, Laura Whiteaker

Board, Advisory Board & Founders

hayes office.jpg

Amanda Cecconi
Consultant: Punching Nun Group and
Change: Healthcare
Phone: (615) 473-7536 Primary
Email: amanda@punchingnungroup.com

Mike Duncan
Parallon/HCA
Phone: (615) 289-1776
Primary Email: michael.duncan@parallon.com

Katie Gustafson
Psychotherapist
Phone: (615) 887-5946
Primary Email: katie@katiegustafsoncounseling.com

Debbie Lassiter
Community Volunteer
Phone: (615) 370-4562
Primary Email: da.lassiter@yahoo.com