Business

Renée Rizzo
President & CEO
615.321.4428
rrizzo@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Emmely Duncan
Director of Business Operations
615.515.6922
eduncan@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Desirée O'Neill
Receptionist & Client Services Administrative Assistant
615.321.0005
doneill@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Erin Powell
Executive Assistant/Community Relations Coordinator
615.329.2166
epowell@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Missi Mitchell
Community Relations Manager
615.627.2790
mmitchell@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Emily Elder
Marketing & Development Coordinator
615.627.2791
eelder@hopeclinicforwomen.org

 

Client Programs

Cindi Barrett, RN, MA
Nurse/Pregnancy Options Counselor
615.321.0005 ext. 243
cbarrett@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Jill Boes
Clinical and Outreach Director
615.627.2794
jboes@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Mallori Cain, LMSW
Pregnancy Services Manager
615.627.2793
mcain@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Stacey Lanier, LPC-MHSP
Counseling Services Manager
615.321.0005 ext. 230
slanier@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Lisa Holzapfel
Medical Services Manager
lholzapfel@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Sarah Taylor, RN, FNP
Nurse Practitioner
staylor@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Lauren Bissinger, RN, FNP
Nurse Practitioner
lbissinger@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Alex McCandless, LPC-MHSP (Temp.)
Contract Therapist
amccandless@hopeclinicforwomen.org