Business

Renée Rizzo
President & CEO
615.321.4428
rrizzo@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Emmely Duncan
Operations Director
615.515.6922
eduncan@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Phyllis Sutton
Development and Marketing Director
615.627.2795
psutton@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Sara Ellis
Executive Assistant
615.329.2166
sellis@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Missi Mitchell
Community Relations Manager
615.627.2790
mmitchell@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Emily Elder
Marketing & Development Coordinator
615.627.2791
eelder@hopeclinicforwomen.org

 

Client Programs

Cindi Barrett, RN, MA
Nurse/Pregnancy Options Counselor
615.321.0005 ext. 243
cbarrett@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Jamie McAfee-Hodge, LMSW
Pregnancy Services Manager
615.627.2793
jmcafeehodge@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Haley Nixon
Pregnancy Care Coordinator
615.515.6920
hnixon@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Casey Dycus, MA, NCC, LPC-temp
Counselor
615.321.0005 ext. 238
cdycus@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Lisa Holzapfel
Medical Services Manager
lholzapfel@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Sarah Taylor, RN, FNP
Nurse Practitioner
staylor@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Lauren Bissinger, RN, FNP
Nurse Practitioner
lbissinger@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Idella Woodard, RNA
Clinical Nursing Staff Member
iwoodard@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Alex McCandless, LPC-MHSP (Temp.)
Counseling & Prevention Manager
amccandless@hopeclinicforwomen.org