Business

Renée Rizzo
President & CEO
rrizzo@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Emmely Duncan
COO/CFO
615.515.6922
eduncan@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Becky Wynne
Event & Business Development Sr. Manager
615.627.2795
bwynne@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Sara Ellis
Office Manager
615.329.2166
sellis@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Megan Snell
Community Relations Manager
615.627.2790
msnell@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Jessica Williams
Event & Marketing Coordinator
615.627.2791
jwilliams@hopeclinicforwomen.org