Text "HCFW" to 797979       (615) 321.0005

Board of Directors


John Sheffield, Chairperson

Shauna Jamison, Vice Chairperson

John Jacoway, Treasurer
Southeast Financial Federal Credit Union

Alyssa Hasty, PhD, Secretary
Vanderbilt University

Marcellus Banks

John Dreyer
Community Volunteer/Retired President of The Shelby Group

Debbie Gilkey
Community Volunteer

Anne Bratton Martinez
Safe Haven Family Shelter

William G. Taylor III, CFP
Taylor Wealth Solutions

David Wasiolek
Community Volunteer/Retired CFO from Nashville FC and CSHM

Carson King, Board Intern
Riley & Jacobson, PLLC

Mckenzie Masters, Board Intern
Pierce Public Relations

Medical Board

Dr. Craig Martin, MD (Medical Director)

Executive Management

Kailey Cornett

Advisory Board

John Huie, Dr. Charles McGowan, Scott and Mindy Orman, David Rogers, Buddy and Eileen Zegel


Glover Dale Baker, Michael Bishop, MD, Steve and Sue Brumfield, Drs. Dan and Laura Connor, Rev. Cortez Cooper, Chaz Corzine, Don Cowan, Randy Crenshaw, MD, Jan Rodgers Dale, Luci Freed, Don Finto, Jane Gilbert, Mark Gill, Burton Grant, MD, Amy Grant, Eleanor Graves, Nan and Wayne Gurley, Box and Pam Hawkins, Sen. Douglas Henry, Danny Herron, Jimmy Hodges, Fred Holladay, David Hooper, David and Mary Edith Huggins, Bonnie Keene King, Rebekah Land, Bill Lee, Steve Little, Mike Malloy, Mamie Mason, Laura McFadden, Dick Means, Mike Miller, MD, Betty Neff, MD, Chuck Neff, Penny Nelms, Bishop Niedergeses, Scott Orman, Nancy Puryear, Ambassador Joe and Honey Rodgers, Rick Scarola, Thom Schulyer, Pug Scoville, Ed Smith, Tom Smith, Stuart and Peggy Southard, Bill Swiggart, John Van Hooydonk, MD, Sally Wallace, Laura Whiteaker

Get involved

If you would like to support the work of Hope Clinic with your time or treasure, please visit our volunteer page or our donate page. We would not be able to do what we do and reach the individuals we do without the tireless work and support of people like you. Thank you!

Support Hope