Text "HCFW" to 797979       (615) 321.0005

Staff

Business

Kailey Cornett
CEO
615.627.2791
kcornett@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Kevin Davenport
Business Operations Director
615.329.2166
kdavenport@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Emma Phillips
Development Manager
615.321.4428
ephillips@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Mary-Drake Chavez
Development Coordinator
615.627.2795
mdchavez@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Rachel Nelson
Office Assistant
615.627.2794
rnelson@hopeclinicforwomen.org

 

Client Programs

Alex McCandless, LPC-MHSP, SRAS
Client Programs Director
amccandless@hopeclinicforwomen.org 

Jana Evans
Pregnancy Manager
jevans@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Katie Lewis, RN
Medical Manager
klewis@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Ashley King
Relationship Education Manager
aking@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Mackenna Darling
Receptionist
frontdesk@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Augusta Hyberger
Pregnancy Services Coordinator
ahyberger@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Sara Baldwin, LPC (Temp)
Counseling Coordinator
sbaldwin@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Alexus McNeil, MSW
Pregnancy Case Manager
amcneil@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Noval Mayes
Relationship Education Specialist
relationshiped@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Brittany Comp
Relationship Education Specialist
relationshiped@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Kathryn Stewart
Relationship Education Specialist
relationshiped@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Pamela Waynick-Rogers, DNP, APRN-BC
Nurse Practitioner
nursepractitioner@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Kanisha Ellis, FNP-C
Nurse Practitioner
nursepractitioner@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Courtney Lankford, RN
Registered Nurse
nurse@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Sarah Miranda, RDMS
Sonographer

Jackee Oliver, RDMS
Sonographer

Angela Hitchcox, RN
Nurse

 

 

Get involved

If you would like to support the work of Hope Clinic with your time or treasure, please visit our volunteer page or our donate page. We would not be able to do what we do and reach the individuals we do without the tireless work and support of people like you. Thank you!

Support Hope