Text "HCFW" to 797979       (615) 321.0005

Staff

Business

Renée Rizzo
President & CEO
rrizzo@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Sara Ellis
Business Manager
615.329.2166
sellis@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Kailey Cornett
Development Director
615.627.2791
kcornett@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Mary Beth Montgomery
Development Coordinator
615.627.2795
mmontgomery@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Lindsey Ward
Volunteer and Donor Coordinator
admin@hopeclinicforwomen.org

 

Client Programs

Alex McCandless, LPC (Temp.), SRAS
Client Services Senior Manager
amccandless@hopeclinicforwomen.org 

Jasmine Cain, MA
Pregnancy Services Manager
615.627.2793
jcain@hopeclinicforwomen.org 

Bri Hill, BSN, RN
Medical Manager
bhill@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Mara Schumacher
Receptionist
615.321.0005
frontdesk@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Ashley King
Relationship Education Coordinator
relationshiped@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Sara Baldwin, LPC (Temp)
Counseling Coordinator
sbaldwin@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Shantelle Ferrell
Pregnancy Services Coordinator
sferrell@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Madaline Pugh
Relationship Education Specialist
relationshiped@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Noval Mayes
Relationship Education Specialist
relationshiped@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Alea Whitfield
Pregnancy Services Case Manager
*Currently on maternity leave until January 2021*

Pamela Waynick-Rogers, NP
Nurse Practitioner
nursepractitioner@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Madeline Johnson, NP
Nurse Practitioner
nursepractitioner@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Courtney Lankford, RN
Registered Nurse
nurse@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Sarah Miranda, RDMS
Sonographer
nurse@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Hollie Keith, RT(R)(M), RDMS
Sonographer
mobileservices@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Augusta Hyberger
Mobile Services Case Manager
mobileservices@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Get involved

If you would like to support the work of Hope Clinic with your time or treasure, please visit our volunteer page or our donate page. We would not be able to do what we do and reach the individuals we do without the tireless work and support of people like you. Thank you!

Support Hope

1810 Hayes Street | Nashville, TN 37203

Parking is limited on street and in back lot. Please arrive 15 minutes early to secure a spot.

Clinic Hours *Updated*

  • Monday: 9am-4:30pm
  • Tuesday: 9am-4:30pm
  • Wednesday: 9am-4:30pm
  • Thursday: 9am-4:30pm
  • Friday: 9am-2pm
  • Saturday: CLOSED
  • Sunday: CLOSED