Text "HCFW" to 797979       (615) 321.0005

Staff

Business

Renée Rizzo
President & CEO
rrizzo@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Sara Ellis
Business Manager
615.329.2166
sellis@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Megan Snell
Outreach Manager
615.627.2790
msnell@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Kailey Cornett
Development Manager
615.627.2791
kcornett@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Mary Beth Montgomery
Development Coordinator
615.627.2795
mmontgomery@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Cat Hair
Donor and Outreach Coordinator
615.627.2794
chair@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Client Programs

Kortney Warren
Practice Manager
615.515.6922
kwarren@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Jasmine Cain, MA
Pregnancy Services Manager
615.627.2793
jcain@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Alex McCandless, LPC (Temp.), SRAS
Counseling & Prevention Manager
amccandless@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Alea Whitfield
Pregnancy Services Case Manager
615.622.5496
awhitfield@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Ashley King
Prevention Educator
prevention@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Sara Baldwin
Therapist

Pamela Waynick-Rogers
Women’s Health Nurse Practitioner
nurse@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Receptionist
615.321.0005
frontdesk@hopeclinicforwomen.org

If you would like to support the work of Hope Clinic with your time or treasure, please visit our volunteer page or our donate page. We would not be able to do what we do and reach the individuals we do without the tireless work and support of people like you. Thank you!

Support Hope

1810 Hayes Street | Nashville, TN 37203

Parking is limited on street and in back lot. Please arrive 15 minutes early to secure a spot.

Clinic Hours

Monday: 9:30am-5pm
Tuesday: 9:30am-5pm
Wednesday: 9:30am-5pm
Thursday: 9:30am-5pm
Friday: 9:30am-1pm
Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: CLOSED