Text "HCFW" to 797979       (615) 321.0005

Staff

Business

Kailey Cornett

Kailey Cornett

CEO

Kevin Davenport

Kevin Davenport

Business Operations Director

Elaina Francisco

Elaina Francisco

Development Director

Mary-Drake Chavez

Mary-Drake Chavez

Events Manager

Kerri Alvarez

Kerri Alvarez

Development Coordinator

Shandell Northern

Shandell Northern

Volunteer Coordinator

Riley Rothfuss

Riley Rothfuss

Administrative Assistant

Joe Orr

Joe Orr

Data Analyst & Grant Coordinator

Gabriela Alfaro

Gabriela Alfaro

Office Manager

Clinical Director

Johnia Browning
Clinical Director
Jbrowning@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Counseling

Sara Baldwin, LPC (Temp)
Counseling Coordinator

Medical

Emily Engelhardt, CNM 
Medical Manager
eengelhardt@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Pamela Waynick-Rogers, DNP, APRN-BC
Nurse Practitioner
nursepractitioner@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Kanisha Ellis, FNP-C
Nurse Practitioner
nursepractitioner@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Pregnancy

Augusta Hyberger
Pregnancy Advocacy Manager

Alexus McNeil, MSW
Pregnancy Program Coordinator

Jana Evans
Cohort Coordinator

Courtney Lankford, RN
Registered Nurse
Jackee Oliver, RDMS
Sonographer

Angela Hitchcox, RN
Nurse

Samarrah Thomas
Client Advocate

Relationship Education

Ashley King
Relationship Education Manager
aking@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Noval Mayes
Adult Program Coordinator
nmayes@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Brittany Comp
Middle School Coordinator
bcomp@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Jóse Quiceno

Jóse Quiceno

Bilingual Relationship Education Specialist

Ariel Robinson
Community Outreach Coordinator
arobinson@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Get involved

If you would like to support the work of Hope Clinic with your time or treasure, please visit our volunteer page or our donate page. We would not be able to do what we do and reach the individuals we do without the tireless work and support of people like you. Thank you!

Support Hope