Text "HCFW" to 797979       (615) 321.0005

Staff

Business

Renée Rizzo
President & CEO
rrizzo@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Kailey Cornett
Development Director
615.627.2791
kcornett@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Shanera Williamson
Outreach Manager
615.627.2790
swilliamson@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Rachel Nelson
Office Assistant
615.627.2794
rnelson@hopeclinicforwomen.org

 

Client Programs

Alex McCandless, LPC-MHSP, SRAS
Client Programs Director
amccandless@hopeclinicforwomen.org 

Bri Hill, BSN, RN
Medical Manager
bhill@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Kristin Hammond, LPN
Pregnancy Manager
khammond@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Ashley King
Relationship Education Manager
relationshiped@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Augusta Hyberger
Pregnancy Services Coordinator
ahyberger@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Sara Baldwin, LPC (Temp)
Counseling Coordinator
sbaldwin@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Alexus McNeil, MSW
Pregnancy Case Manager
amcneil@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Madaline Pugh, WHNP
Relationship Education Specialist and Nurse Practitioner
relationshiped@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Noval Mayes
Relationship Education Specialist
relationshiped@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Pamela Waynick-Rogers, DNP, APRN-BC
Nurse Practitioner
nursepractitioner@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Tailar Murphy, WHNP
Nurse Practitioner – Mobile Services
mobileservices@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Courtney Lankford, RN
Registered Nurse
nurse@hopeclinicforwomen.org

Sarah Miranda, RDMS
Sonographer
nurse@hopeclinicforwomen.org

 

Get involved

If you would like to support the work of Hope Clinic with your time or treasure, please visit our volunteer page or our donate page. We would not be able to do what we do and reach the individuals we do without the tireless work and support of people like you. Thank you!

Support Hope

1810 Hayes Street | Nashville, TN 37203

Parking is limited on street and in back lot. Please arrive 15 minutes early to secure a spot.

Clinic Hours *Updated*

  • Monday: 9am-4:30pm
  • Tuesday: 9am-4:30pm
  • Wednesday: 9am-4:30pm
  • Thursday: 9am-4:30pm
  • Friday: 9am-2pm
  • Saturday: CLOSED
  • Sunday: CLOSED